Resistance is Raw

I drink raw milk and consume raw cheese all the time. I’m part of the same type of collective here in the metro-Atlanta area.

Seems as though this crew had a bad day.

Despite what dotgov says or states or demands, I’m probably still going to consume raw milk and cheese. I like it. It’s simply none of their business. I’m a grown up (sometimes) and what I put in my body is my choice.

Now, I’m not advocating violence of any kind against the state and it’s quisling representatives. However, the phrase, “hit ’em where they ain’t” applies here in droves.

Be patient. Wait. Gather intel. Act.

While the likely hood of this type of crowd doing anything other than posting comments and marching in the street is nil, the other side of the farming co-op coin might not be so tolerant.

Be patient. Wait. Gather intel. Act. Simple acts of disruption. That is all it takes.

I will go back to a point I have harped on in the past- leave me alone. Do not trifle with me. Should you decide to poke me with a stick, I will poke back and you will not like it. Fair warning dot gov. Fair warning.

 

Leave a Reply

