Looters Will Be Shot!

Rough weather yesterday in my little slice of suburban heaven.

Local PD were stressed to the breaking point, so me and my tribe spent most of last night up and in a roving patrol through the neighborhood. Good times.

Remember these?

Glad I had at least one charged. Was able to communicate with ARES and local constabulary seamlessly. At the height of the crazy, it really didn’t matter that I wasn’t supposed to. I think they appreciated the initiative.

Power restored, Net back up, and chainsaw cooling in the workshop. Long night.

 

Leave a Reply

