TL Davis Sends

Read.

I am fatalistic, I guess. All I can control are my own actions and I have been busy placing myself into a position to survive the coming default and economic turmoil. I have girded my loins. I know a lot of others have done the same. I still have a long way to dig out of the hole of debt my company left me with when it finally imploded as will our treasury. It is not a matter of how long it can hold out, but rather how it has held out this long. When the money stopped, my company stopped. The nation which authored my demise will suffer its own. They are tied together in fact.

Eloquent as usual.

Time is short. Sic transit gloria mundi.

Leave a Reply

