Game Theory: China, USA, & Taiwan

Vox Day’s take on possible conflict:

I’m not making any specific predictions here, as I don’t have anywhere nearly enough information to do so. But I will say that the “reasonable expectation” of war in the Taiwanese Straits in the next two years is, in fact, alarmingly reasonable.

My guess, and I *might* just be an idiot here, is that this would have, oh say, some SLIGHT impact on your local situation.

Read the comments for further implications.

Hey, just sayin’…

Leave a Reply

