On My Status As a Domestic “Combatant”

The NDAA is what it is. See my earlier post regarding Mike’s comment and you get where I stand. Could not have said it better myself, so, I use someone’s blog post. What can I say? I’m lazy and I suck. That being said…

I kinda am beginning to think that the wind somehow just changed direction.

Imagine DotMil rolling into south Fulton County here in Atlanta and starting this. Imagine that fence slowly but surely marching north to the burb in which I currently reside. Not much of challenge for them. Control the physical access. Eine papierin herr Matson!

Yeah, no. Somebody would likely get lit up with that shit, and it wouldn’t be where they reside in force.

Remember your Sun Tzu:

You can be sure of succeeding in your attacks
if you only attack places which are undefended.You can
ensure the safety of your defense if you only hold
positions that cannot be attacked.

If you step back a bit, it sure looks like the light at the end of the tunnel is a train.

 

 

 

One thought on “On My Status As a Domestic “Combatant”

Leave a Reply

