Changing Tides, Shifting Winds

While it is enormously easy to sit here behind my myriad of keyboards and mobile devices railing against what is wrong and where we are headed, it is not very productive.

There is literally so much fodder and doom out there, the tragic comedy that is our daily lives and observations writes itself. It needs very little from me and my fellow brethren that I could sit here on any given day and pound out post after post of snark infested banality.

However, in the spirit of bringing something useful to the table, I resolve from here on out to at least attempt to contribute to the cause versus metering out the usual doom and gloom. That is of course not to say that I won’t comment or outright lambaste those in power when they do their usual idiocy and treachery, only I will resolve – that is try – and do contribute something meaningful.

 

Leave a Reply

