Supressive Fire in a Compact Package

I’m taking the same road that AP is with regard to a battle implement. I like those words (battle implement) so much more so that gun, boomstick, or “new toy”.

Ordered up some of the parts today while I should have been paying attention in the finance meeting.

Had the lower lying around. I buy those in bulk, along with parts kits, barrels, and mags. Cash only, and in parking lots.

More later. Should prove to be an interesting experiment if I can get it to run right!

Leave a Reply

