Nervous Laughter

With all the rumblings about Urkel and his drone pr0n obsession, as well as the stories about the USAF & LEOs getting tech upgrades from Uncle Sugar (you) one has to step back and laugh nervously – you know, a little.

I’ve mentioned before that I have built a drone. It was relatively easy and cheap.

It would however seem that my next logical step would be to make that drone, and any future DM drones models include the ability to find DotGov’s toys with accuracy. I’ll get to work on that.

As an aside:

  1. Thanks CA for putting all those links in one post.
  2. I’ve been following Ulsterman’s Whitehouse Insider since he began a year or two ago. I’m not so sure I buy the authenticity completely – YMMV. I do however believe (see the word believe in the Dictionary) that the whole affair is a weather vane for the state of affairs of the executive branch.
Leave a Reply

